Heck Tate: My Little Secret by Alex

4 thoughts on “Heck Tate: My Little Secret by Alex

  1. Alex,
    I really liked your monologue! It was very unique, I liked how you changed locations. I think is was a good idea to start by talking, and then switching to writing in a journal. Good Job!
    – Josie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Alex,
    I enjoyed watching your video. Your acting was really good and i liked how you showed us the Coca-cola bottle. However, at the begin of your video you kept touching your hair and I thought that was a little detracting in my opinion. But, I thought everything else was outstanding. Has doing this video changed your perspective on Dolphus Raymond? Overall excellent job!!!
    -Rebecca Z.

    Like

Leave a Reply

