Boo Thinking to Himself by Connor

4 thoughts on “Boo Thinking to Himself by Connor

  1. Dear Conner,
    I really liked how your video went deep into Boo’s feelings. You really made him seem like how he acts and is described in the book. I was kind of confused as to what was going on outside. Good job!
    Sanjay

    Like

  2. Good Job, Connor! you did a really good job with the kid outside even though it might have been a little bit to much. I really like how you showed how Boo Radley felt in the story. It is also cool how you were looking out your window. Good Job

    – Donny

    Like

  3. Connor, I really liked how you had the kids playing in the yard. But in the beginning, I was a little confused on what was going on. But other than that good job.

    Like

  4. Dear Connor,
    I really liked your video I think that it is interesting how you showed Boo looking out the window. I wanted to know more about what was going through Boo’s mind while he was watching the kids and this really helped me understand. Next time I would have whoever was playing Jem be a little less distracting.

    Like

Leave a Reply

