Washington Article Response by

The other day I was reading an article in the Washington Post, “Parents, you’re not doing your kids any favor by being “cool.” This article talked about how parents that were, “cool” in school will not have a great influence on their children. If the parent is acting “cool” this will have a negative influence on their child(ren) in the future. I don’t think that this post relates to me, I don’t think it relates to me because my parents don’t act “cool” around me or my older brother.

Leave a Reply

